FANDOM


Cover Fire (4)
Cover Fire (Domunion SU)
Faction Dominion
Included in First Wave Attack Fighters Expansion / Wave 10
When defending, during the Roll Defense Dice step, you may discard this card to add a number of defense Dice to your roll equal to your current Primary Weapon value
No Squadron my be equipped with more than one "Cover Fire" Upgrade.

NotesEdit

There are both Federation and Dominion versions of this card, with the same rules text and Squadron Points cost. For the Federation version, see Cover Fire (Cost 4) (Federation)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.