FANDOM


In'Cha (5)
Faction Klingon
Included in I.K.S. Negh'Var Expansion
ACTION: Discard this card to perform one additonal Maneuver of your choice this round.
 

In'Cha (Klingon/NeghVah Expansion)

NotesEdit

Write the second section of your page here.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.