FANDOM


Upgrade-Federation-NAVIGATIONAL-DEFLECTOR

Navigational Deflector (Federation/U.S.S. Equinox Expansion)

CardEdit

  • When taking damage, you may discard this card to cancel 1 [Hit] result
  • If the damage is from a minefield or an obstacle, disable this card instead of discarding it. If you disable this card, you may roll defense dice against obstacles or minefields.
  • Cost: 5

Section headingEdit

Write the second section of your page here.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.